THE UNKNOWN

in #story6 years ago

When some past life events are put into retrospection, we will always wish we had known!



I was scrolling through an old phone of mine when I came across a chat I had with @turpsy in May, 2017, exactly one year ago.

I had wanted to start my involvement with crypto world in 2016 but somehow held back because my knowledge of how it work was still sketchy and I just started my program which requires my attention.

Then in May I had this chat with my friend

Then I waited further for another 5 months before I finally started getting involved with cryptocurrency when it now seemed rather too late!

The alternative cost of not knowing what the future seems that would have aided better decision is what we always rue like I am doing right now when we have the opportunity to be reminded of the past.

This is a throwback but one that I would not like to be remembering often

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64