'' A LETTER TO THE ACID ATTACKER"

in #story7 years ago

Dear Inhuman Monster,
Were you relieved seeing my smiling face? Was that only option you were left with? You ended up burning with acid. But, you forget that you could only burn my casing but not me, not my heart and my soul.

My scars, my pain scream in agony that you must be punished for what you did to me. The pain of walking around with a deformed face, and a isolated life. But the humanity that I have guides me against this. You are my culprit. Your humanity must be punished.

Still, I am fine, I am totally fine with it. I don't care about the beautiful face I had. I am confident about my inner beauty, the beauty that acid couldn't burn. You were successful in your deeds, you managed to distort my appearance, But i am going arise from the ashes with inspiration. I will prove you that the guts I have will provided me to live the life of king size. The gorgeous smile that I have will burn you alive man!You have planned making my life worse than death, but i have been fighting back to live the remains of it as positively as i can. And in my silent prayers, I only plead that neither you nor anyone else goes on to scar someone's life like this.

And to you, I have nothing more to give and nothing more to say, but won't forget to forgive you.

Yours,
Brave Acid Survivor

Sort:  

Nice post sis...upvoted & resteemed:))

Thanks da! Much love from my side..

You welcome sis..its my pleasure...

Thank you very much!

You made me sad :'(

Don't be! I try to inspire instead.

I know but its terrible how these things keep on happening and we are helpless!

Yes exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43