Yesterday Dream !!

in #story7 years ago

Dreams

I just saw a dreams yesterday and it's all about i am dying by "Snake bite". And the dream is that i am going to my friend house whose name is suman rai. When i was at his hose he served me water and some delicious foods when i take that food i suddenly hear a voice of old man i saw here and there but there is no one and i just afraid of that and i suddenly leave his house and went to my next friend house and again i heard about that old man and i afraid more of thinking that man.

By that i back to my own house but when i was in a way to my house there is black cat infornt of me before that cat crose my way i want to ran fast and heat that cat with stone but actully i can't do that. Eventually cat bite me and i have to went to hospitals so, i am little anger with my life but in hospital i jusst saw a beautiful girl and i am in loved with that girl. I follow that girl and finally see knows that all thing about me and she said "why you are following me" and didn't say anything to her because i am afraid of loosing her and she is my heart too.And suddenly she comes near to me and said "Did you love me" and i said that "how did you know about it" and she suddenly slap me at that time i loose my whole body and gone to sleep in my house with mother . At that time i think the world is fake and there is no any person who loves me like a father and mother no one can trust us and no one care us why don't you give him/her life.

At that time my i thought that my life is boring than any other's but i was wrong after seeing my friends because he has just break up with his mother and gone for world tour and he got a snake bite. As you know that i am the angry person and i just can't control myself and i went to fight with snake hehe its a funny but it's a dream. Haha i just gone to fight with snake but sanke suddenly attack me and some how i just skippeed from there and after 2,3 hours i realize that sanke bite me and i am full of that snake poision i don't say anything to my mother and father because they can have a heartattack by listing that i have got a snake bite.And i just gone far from my mother i just dead.

And that's my dream.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77