The Sold Beauty

in #story7 years ago (edited)

701ee7b8382cb4d48c7bb31cdb9a6fd7.jpg

The Beautiful lady in the reddish moron kurtha standing near the edge of the Bus Station starring to each individual with the eyes of an emotional virtue of mercy and desire of love. The splendor face possessing the glitter of the infant star.

“O, mister! Do you want to taste me,” she spoke without particularizing the person with the sexiest voice even-though her eyes completely paradox with her created emotion being a sexy one.

My lord of the heart become curious about the way she behaving in this wonderful world so bizarrely. Thus, my brain sends a signal to my foot to approach near her. As per the command from the program, I reach near to her.

O’ the beauty of her face

so muzzling, puzzling, hushing,

glimpse like the heavenly aura

the lips like the soft flower petals

oh! the miracle summary of beauty

in the eyelash of the cute smile.

My heart is thundering with the rapid speed as if the race is going to my victory. I collect the bravery and grumbled “You are so beautiful. May I know your name? My Lady”.

She turned toward me and gave so vigorous look as if the eyes are near to the shining blues. She approaches me and silently touches my part that I have never been expected any beauty could.I was feeling like a glorious ecstasy is so near to my life.

“I will only give you the one romantic moment at Rs 500 and be your bed for Rs 1000. ”

“If you want to explore whole moonlight with my essence, I need Rs 3000 to be paid.”

I just get stunned and think for a while and without losing any second.

“Beauty is for sale. O my God! the philosophy of beauty and romance is just gone far away from the light.” My brain simulated my prefrontal lobe to process this thought. Suddenly My bus arrived and I was approaching the bus.

She cried,”hey! man come let’s bargain.”

But I didn’t stop my foot and just controlled my heart to advice my eyes to look at her.

Here, the beauty is at sell.

Come and buy her beauty for one night.

look the eyes of the lady

so mesmerizing in just a money……

There are many who sell their beauty but look at their eyes their eyes appeal for the little mercy for her beauty and the whole course of her smile fakes the aura of happiness tried to show that she is selling it because she wants it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39