WHAT A MISSED MORNING

in #story7 years ago

Everyday I set an alarm for my clock 5am and 5:30am and snooze it every 5 minutes. To wake up early to do my daily work as a driver. The clock tweaks good, and my phone was full battery,my phone alarms well loud and clear.

IMG_20180119_081342.jpg

But suddenly when I woke up, OMG!! it's almost seven in the morning. I was too late on my work it supposed to be 5:00 or 5:30am and now I'm struggling on what to do with this time 6:55.

I need to take a bath quickly as a can. 5 minutes to take a bath? I don't think so if I can clean everything on my body. OK! let's take a shower just to wet everything and it's done. how quick I am!

Running outside of the village just to make it fast.

unnamed.jpg

wooohhh..lucky their are available motorbike for hire, to make it quick to reach my boss house need to ride on this hired bike to avoid the traffic and save my time.

Finally! I made it but I'm late still.

me: sorry boss I'm late.

boss: It's alright what's done is done, late is late.

me: talking to my self, OK boss,sorry!

  • @bien saying!
    Time is Gold so manage your time wisely. :)

Thank you for passing by, until next time

If you have not done voting your witnesses yet you can vote here!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot_20180113_064557.png

@steemgigs , @liondani , @curie , @ocd-witness

Join adsactly discord Chanel by clicking the logo below

Adsactly-Logo-200px.png

Thanks to @morkrock for the logo

GOD BLESS US ALLbien.png

Sort:  

hahaha
we're same brad ! late for school :)

I'm not alone.hahaha

It's better to be late than absent🤗 @bien

absolutely right words @jingjing202

My best workers were often late. Hahah. Hang in there brother

yes brother..but boss understand my situation.cause i was so tired yesterday and we go home late :)

how are you there brother?

It's a good thing to wake up in the morning. You just have to believe in this. I have to get up early in the morning. And let's start getting you up early in the morning. You will not need watch.

wow.. really? I can be like that friend? I will try it friend.

thank you for the tips.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bien from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93