Story From My life Part 4:Geting jump in a gang

in #story8 years ago

I well never forget when my sister told me she was in a gang..my older sister name is (Page).I think I got my ways from my big sister. She was always running away from home. She always fighting with my mom. And I mean a real fight. with hair pulling screaming "Let go of my hair"...The good old days. Well my big sister came in my room and told me she was in a gang. That she had to get jump in and all her friend had her back. Thinking that I was cool I told page "I'm in a gang to I'm a blood"..lol..i was just lying.. well weeks went buy and it was a day before my bday. Sept 28 I well never forget that day." Son come here" Mom said...something seems really odd when I got to the living room.. "Open your bday present"..Let me say that it was a day before my bday. and I new I was in for it. "No mom I don't want to" I said.. "open it now! before I fucking kill you!" Crying my heart out I open up the gift. It was a keyboard iv been asking for all years. My mom stared at me like a pitbull that taste blood for the first time...I bet you didn't see this coming. She punch me in the back of so hard I thought something fell on me.. "Welcome to my Gang" She yelled kicking me while I laid on the floor......That Bit** I couldn't believe my sister set e up..ill tell you what if someone ask me to join there gang ill say " HELL NO!!"

             I HOPE YOU LIKE MY STORY EVERYTHING I WRITE ABOUT MY LIFE IS TRU..THANK YOU FOR READING MY VLOG PLEASE ADD ME AS A FRIEND THANK YOU..

Sort:  

Hello, @bguerrero1986,

I see you haven't gotten too many comments, and so I want to welcome you to Steemit and wish you the best here!

I have found the stories of your life interesting. It sounds as if you've had a mix of good and hard times, a lot like all of us, but your own circumstances.

You say that you're into learning? That's great; I'd like to encourage you to work on some of your basic writing skills. You tell a good story, but it can be hard for people to read when there are lots of spelling, grammar, and punctuation errors.

Did you know that you can go back and edit what you've posted? If you or someone else happens to notice an error in one of your articles, you can click on the "edit" tab at the bottom of the article and go in and fix it.

Are you writing on a computer? You can install a free tool from this website:
http://grammarly.com
that can help you out while you are writing.

Thank you for visiting my blog, and I'm happy to return the favor. Good luck! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49