Sort:  

he probably can, but WILL he ? :D and if he does will it change anything :)

btw I would follow you too if you didn't post so much every day, not to disregard your interests just wait until the 7th there is still a 4 post per day soft rule, the pay drifts off after that, but keep it up and you will build a following if you take your time :)

Cheers mate :)

and how about that golem, :D I'm looking for someone to invest maybe you can! currently I'm struggling, getting coffee from my piggybank :D it looks like a awesome initiative and I'm a bit let down somebody is making it for me :D I had the idea first :D although they look like more suited for the job :| damn those words :| but yeah it will raise that's for sure. The golem will raise :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67