making bad decision

in #story7 years ago


Before I start this story I was a different person in 2011. I Hate to say this and I'm a shame of it but i got to get it off my chess. I was a DRUG DEALLER I am no longer doing that crap no more ill tell you that much. Selling drugs was the way to get out of the ghetto. I was so poor as a kid I would save my food from school lunch to give to my baby sister that was to young to go to school. It was not easy , but that is a different story. in 2011 I was living to fast. I was traveling from Texas to Mexico about 3 times a day. Doing nothing good for my self. I Had everything you can think of houses, cars, women and money. All it took was one mistake and one mistake it did. I Had over 500 pounds of weed when the police caught me all from passing a red light trying to rush to get a better payout. GREED and BAD DECISION gave me 3 years in prison and 15 years on probation. That is what I get, but what a ride I lived and nobody else couldn't have seen or lived the way I lived and I'm here to share my storys.

Sort:  

How old are you? When did you start dealing? Start selling legit products online thru marketing and you can make more than a drug dealer --- I do that currently and am blogging about it and this crazy trip that I am just starting to Asia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47