You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNPROVEN: Chapter One "The Dude "

in #story6 years ago

Hello, I introduce myself, my name is Ernesto, I'm new to this community so to speak, I had problems with this platform because I didn't know how to use it, therefore my reputation is low. I abandoned it until a book took me here again, I can tell there's a community of great writers like you, I'd love you to read my commentary. Since I am a young writer with a passion for transmitting my emotion, through each sentence and paragraph that I write on my pages, I am writing a book, very soon I will upload it. I don't know how to get in touch with you, I would be honored if you would read it and I could receive your criticism. I send you a strong greeting just started to read your story, I love the way your texts take me to another world. keep it up.

Sort:  

Hi Ernesto :) I understand, sometimes it's difficult to know what to do on here, and many people have no patience unfortunately. Thanks for the kind words, I'm happy to read your commentary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36