You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unproven Chapter Eighty Three "The Ties That Bind"

in #story6 years ago

Hello, I introduce myself, my name is Ernesto, I'm new to this community so to speak, I had problems with this platform because I didn't know how to use it, therefore my reputation is low. I abandoned it until a book took me here again, I can tell there's a community of great writers like you, I'd love you to read my commentary. Since I am a young writer with a passion for transmitting my emotion, through each sentence and paragraph that I write on my pages, I am writing a book, very soon I will upload it. I don't know how to get in touch with you, I would be honored if you would read it and I could receive your criticism. I send you a strong greeting just started to read your story, I love the way your texts take me to another world. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.80
ETH 3122.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77