What connect a fighter, pizza chef and guitarist?

in #story7 years ago (edited)

What connects a fighter, pizza chef and guitarist?

DSC_0219.JPG

Let me answer that question at the very beginning​. The main character of my photo story is all three of them, and much more. Kris is a dedicated Muay Thai fighter, an excellent sportsman in any given category. He can run 80km (50miles) and more, his stamina is out of this planet. He always pushes​ himself on every training, on every way. He's fighting himself to gain better and better results​. Kris loves to fight, loves the challenges​ and overcoming them.

This man has​ many talents and today I will just show you some sides of this rich personality. Kris's siblings are artists, painters, he also​ has been given a creative nature. He is excellent with renovating​ furniture from past ages, in his past he did some sculpting​, painting, drawing and constructing objects. Many talents​ hang on this one, I am telling you.

Let's​ start with a basic training​.

DSC_0093.JPG

DSC_0091.JPG
Location not given, private training spot

DSC_0106.JPG

DSC_0103.JPG

DSC_0128.JPG

DSC_0129.JPG

DSC_0133.JPG

DSC_0147.JPG

DSC_0113.JPG

DSC_0116.JPG

DSC_0123.JPG

Just a quick round and we can jump back to the training

DSC_0162.JPG

DSC_0204.JPG

Homemade gym

DSC_0099.JPG

DSC_0142.JPG

DSC_0144.JPG

DSC_0157.JPG

DSC_0162.JPG

DSC_0176.JPG

DSC_0195.JPG

DSC_0219.JPG

DSC_0227.JPG

DSC_0259.JPG

DSC_0260.JPG

DSC_0263.JPG

The Guitarist

DSC_0025.JPG

DSC_0051.JPG

DSC_0053.JPG

DSC_0028.JPG

DSC_0044.JPG

DSC_0060.JPG

DSC_0061.JPG

DSC_0115.JPG

DSC_0116-kopia.JPG

DSC_0102.JPG

DSC_0120.JPG

DSC_0123-kopia.JPG

DSC_0069.JPG

Pizza chef

Kris owns an​ excellent Italian Pizzeria, he also has​ separate polish kitchen runs by his parents.

DSC_0072.JPG

DSC_0075.JPG

DSC_0073.JPG

DSC_0077.JPG

DSC_0079.JPG

DSC_0082.JPG

DSC_0085.JPG

So that's a few words about​ this extraordinary gentleman​. What do you think? How do you like it? Is it interesting for you?

Photo: Dziaba
You can follow me at:
https://www.instagram.com/pan.dziaba/
https://www.instagram.com/best.day.ever.photography/
https://www.facebook.com/best.day.ever.photography/
#ocd-resteem

If you like the post, please remember to FOLLOW ME

Please let me know in comments what do you think about my posts,
I would really appreciate your feedback,

Dziaba

Sort:  

It's pretty awesome how you can tell at least part of the story of someone just using photographs. Feel like I got to know Kris thanks ro your photos!

Thank you. That’s very kind. When I see people reacting to my pictures I want to show you more and more. I love stories like that and I hope to provide plenty of them :)

Whenever I see people like Kris, I think "wow, this is what a complete human being should be like". Too many of us are underachievers, he has a wholesome life.

And I agree with @mk40, the way you let the beautiful and personal photographs tell the story was perfect. Great post, @best.day.ever!

Yes, it’s great to have a hobby. And if you have more than one you’re a very lucky person. Kris is extreme in many ways but that’s him, that’s how he really is. I will show you guys some of his tattoos later. They are damn good!! :)

Great post and Story telling though photos

Thank you so much for your support @diamondray I’m glad you found it interesting

This post is very interesting friends, friends upvote my post @dedikurniawan

Your commenting is considered spam @dedikurniawan . Please do not copy and paste comments. Spam diminishes the overall quality and authenticity of the Steem platforms.

@steemflagrewards

Thank you mate! I’m following you now as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65