You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring With You a Heart: A Transhumanist Romance -Volkolak

in #story8 years ago

Thanks for the shout-out! I really enjoyed working on this with you. Your prose is really evocative and lyrical, even a little on the challenging side. You make your reader work a little bit to keep up with you - just enough to make it intriguing - and that's good thing.

Sort:  

I've never attempted to write a novel, and never had anyone edit my work. I really learned the value of it thanks to you. I learned an important lesson from it, from what I can't do on my own on as a writer, and that I wasted a lot of time trying to edit and rephrase things, when I needed an experienced person to do that for me. A lesson which will frankly save me hours, even days. I'm definitely sending every post of this work your way first.

It's wonderful to hear such positive feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51