Sort:  

Thank you, @beeyou. It was fun. I might have to try it again. :)

Hey @glenalbrethsen, can you please give me your Bitshares account name so I can send you your prize of 100 Whaleshares. If you don't have a Bitshares account please check the post and use the link to set up a free one.

@freedomexists—Thank you for the extremely kind words regarding my portion of the story. This is a great contest and a fun exercise.

Is there a way to contact you other than through comments? I'd like to speak to you about another matter.

Hey dude, yes find me on Discord. I hang out in the Whaleshares server. A link to the Whaleshares server is here - https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c.

Wait! He won! That is awesome! Congrats @glenalbrethsen!

I did! It was fun to do, and I might even try again. As you know, writing fiction (my own) is what I really want to do around here. It's great to have an opportunity to test the waters to see what people think about what I can do.

Yeee haaaaww and woo hooo! You better play again my friend.

@beeyou—I should've said this before (got too excited, I guess, or I'm just inept), but thank you for your part, too. It gave @viraythewitch and myself more to go on and something to develop. Following right after @freedomexists' set up seems the hardest to me, because you have to the first to fill in the details. But you did it and it helped me out a lot.

Lol, enjoy the wining moment! No worries @glenalbrethsen. 🙂

Actually, I was afraid I didn’t give others room to develop the story when no one else joined the contest. You both did such a great job continuing. I loved your entry, especially at the end with Wordell and his senseless ability! I’ld love to read more of your writing. I like this contest because you can explore your creativity. I don’t have the creativity to write fiction, but enjoy the idea of everyone contributing bits and pieces to a story. Who knows, one day a story could inspire @freedomexists to write a screenplay. That would be awesome if that happens.

Hello there @glenalbrethsen and @beeyou !
First of all, my congratulations as well for winning, glenalbrethsen, you really did an awesome job and I enjoyed reading your par very much, too. You really deserved it. And I agree that beeyou wrote a good startup for the story to develop.

I must say, I'm a bit confused about this round, because everybody is continuing here, but there is another post going on, where the first part of @tenebrisplay was announced as the first part and I thought it was continuing there... Maybe someone can help me out, though I'm enjoying to read so far anyhow :)

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60