You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poppies

in #story7 years ago

This is a wonderful post - really great photography. I just looked up this Wizard of Oz in your mortal Wikipedia - I think the eponymous Wizard has a lot in common with me!

Oh one thing I should mention - that feeling of disorientation when you wake up from a nap, that is just your soul returning to your body. It likes to wander when you sleep. I am something of an expert on souls. Cheers - Beelze

Sort:  

You're amusing 😄 I appreciate the tenacity and the humor. I actually keep my soul in a jar on a table next to my bed while I sleep.

Thank you my dear - I am nothing if not tenacious, I can see that you have seen through to the heart of the matter. Don't be fooled by my wit, however - in point of fact I am not a very safe individual to alert to your "soul in a jar" routine. Unless... wait... are you flirting?!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72