You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Setup - An Alternative Take (My Original Short Fiction)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Aww, thanks for this, man! I've been searching for weeks now for some worthwhile fiction here, and have been largely disappointed so far.

I'm glad I came across it via @exyle's post on his trip to London though - I don't think I could have handled the wait after the earlier part, if I had found it on my own earlier!

Selfish question - is this the last take on this, or will there be more?

Sort:  

Oh, mate! Bless! Thanks very much for an awesome comment! @exyle is such an amazing and likeable guy, we're having a blast here. Your feedback is humbling and very appreciated. Thank you. :)

(And yes, there's is a little more to come) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37