You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keeping My Child out of Foster Care, Because I Grew up in This System That Really Doesn't Care!!

in #story7 years ago

It seems child services EVERYWHERE in the world is the same. I'm in Canada and they are just as bad.

Sort:  

It's the same old story over and over, everywhere you look, there seems to be a pattern when it comes to governments stepping in and taking over the "care" of our children.

they are like lice in your hair. Open files means they get paid. There are no protection issues with my kids and they still drag their feet closing. they even took my kids away for 2 months and gave them to my ex with false allegations. It cost me 15,000 to get a good lawyer. They than taxthe lawyer at 50% and boom.. good money flowing back to the gubment.

Absolutely! Social Services here in my province, and especially in my town are HORRIBLY EVIL !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50