My story today: Newlyweds and Criminals

in #story6 years ago

One day a murderer who was sentenced to life imprisonment escaped. He then hid in the house of a newlywed couple. Without thinking he immediately tied the groom to the chair and the bride to bed. The groom can not do much when the prisoner grabs his wife and kisses him. He was only able to approach his wife when the prisoner came out of the room.

Husband: "dear, I saw him kissing you, maybe he did that because he has not seen a woman for a long time. I ask you, do whatever he asks, even if he asks you to serve him. Do not make him angry remember that our lives depend on this. "(While looking at his wife for pity).

Wife: (Looking at her) "He did not kiss me, he just whispered to me that he thought you were handsome and sexy, he also asked if we have a vaseline in the bathroom."

Sort:  

LOL! Great plot twist!

This comments was done from ULOGS

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14