my story about learning to play the guitar

in #story7 years ago

Hallo steemian everything ,,,, !!!
Today I will tell you the first day I learned the guitar.
image

One day I saw a friend playing guitar, so I asked my friend. When can you play guitar?
He replied, I can play guitar since junior high.
I ask again, who teach you to play guitar?
He replied, cousin.
So I kepengen can play the guitar but no one ajarin, 2 days later I went to the store Pantonlabu RAYON to buy a musical instrument that is guitar.
image

Most music lovers will love the guitar, because the guitar we can play loud.
Guitar instruments are different from other instruments.
So I've bought a guitar, but no one wants to teach me to play the guitar.
A few days later I met again my friend named Rico, Rico is also a music lover and also can play guitar, he was the first person who taught me to play guitar so I can sing some of my favorite songs.
I am very happy to have friends like Rico, he likes to share knowledge for others.
I am very grateful to the person who has taught me anything that concerns the good things.

My favorite music is pop music, religion, dangdut, jazz, and metal.
Music lovers of old age mostly liked metal music, but now metal music lovers have decreased there may be other things that are not pleasant to hear.
Above is the story of me learning to play the guitar, if anyone wants to comment please enter the fields already provided below.
Thank you for your visit,,,!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71