You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @therealpaul Who? My '2001 Followers' Steemit Odyssey

in #story6 years ago

Well I hope I am in the limited number. Not that I am greedy, but your vote will take me closer to leveling up.
Knock Knock.
Who's there?
Boo.
Boo who?
No need to cry about it the easter bunny will be back next year.

I know old, but really the only one I could remember. I tried to think of the unique rabbit one, but I was not sure it was a knock knock joke. I think it was just a silly joke, "how do you catch a unique rabbit? You sneak up on it." see silly joke. any way been sitting at 56.74-56.75 range for a little bit, hoping to see it go to 65.8 range soon.

Strange and different, is strange and different, I still drop by every now and then, and since I am here have you started on book cover number three for any one we know lately? I guess I should just pop over and ask her, but I don't like bothering the writers about where is it, when will we get it, type questions.

Sort:  

That was a good old one! I don't know if there are any new knock knock jokes anyway, so old is perfect.
I am the same way, I haven't asked when or if I am to start on another illustration, but I think I'll know more after June; that someone we know is coming through my town soon for a visit!

That's good to know. Gotta know what happened to Michael, and Jared, and anna and all of the crowd, the three brothers, Guess it is just wait and see. I am a patient person, well I have learned to be one.

Edit:
I forgot, thank you from 56.751 to 56.763, Thank you for that helpful boost up the fish ladder.

That's cool about the boost, I didn't know I could be so helpful, but I knew this knock knock bit was a good idea!

A lot of people don't read the whole post, I figure if I am going to vote and comment then I read the whole thing, and most of the time all the comments too before commenting myself, (I hate sounding like a parrot), I don't like saying the same as someone else. It takes time, especially some of those witness one with 200 plus comments, sometimes I don't get through all the comments, and end up making 3 or 4 comments on comments before I get around to my own comment. But some of those comments can be pretty interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68