You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Playground Series; Reality In Fiction: Featuring Episode One "Seeking Truth"

in #story7 years ago

Really different from reborn and Renewal. I enjoyed this first installment, glad you reposted/reworked or whatever to bring this back near the top of your blog/post. It is so hard sometimes to scroll back thru post, most of the time lately i get stopped at 3 months, then have to use steemd to continue backwards, not an easy thing to do either. Thank you for sharing/resharing this

Sort:  

Ah yes, it is definitely different :) I edited it and added photographs, this was actually the very first post I put on steemit, even before my introduction. I originally posted nine but plan to continue on.

I have been enjoying them, on number 4 now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51