You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty "Turn, Turn, Turn"

in #story7 years ago

I think I have been reading to many stories, I can't remember who Alyssa is, oh well it will come to me as I read more I am sure. It is going to be interesting the story Jess weaves, but I always thought she was meant for Michael, I guess we will soon find out. At least if she hooks up then Michael's fretting about Anna being meant for him will be settled, (if he finds his soul mate). Very nice part I liked it a lot.

Sort:  

Alyssa is the vampire who did not end up dying in the sun as she thought she would. Terrina's sidekick.

Ah yeah, now I remember, at the throat cutting. Duh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71