You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Sixty Three "A Stands For.."

in #story7 years ago

It is nice to see Jess, trying to come clean, and that Michael is falling for her, I hope none of Jess's revelation hurt Michael, both him and Jess have been through a lot, and deserve a little bit of happiness together. Also with all the males around, it seems that soon Jess will be going into heat, and that will be interesting. michael needs to make his move before that happens, or possible lose out altogether. I enjoyed this one.

Sort:  

It's so funny how different people feel about the characters. @jedau would like to see Michael run through with a sharp blade, haha!
The pace is going to pick up soon ;)

Yeah Michael is a bit old school and maybe a bit up himself, which makes him a bit irritating. But we can't afford for any of the good guys to be run through. I say get him with the right girl (I wonder who that might be, wink) and I'm sure that will take some edges off.

Yes! Jed, I have a feeling you will read this so Deb makes a valid point ;) Although Michael's irritating factor may amp up a bit I'm afraid. Still, he is the one that kept the handful of demon fighters on task for a long time, and he is the one recruiting quite effectively. He has two big virtues- he can be trusted and he is loyal to the cause and those in the cause :)

Ahahaha! I'm summing up my investigation on why I feel the way I feel in a separate comment, but yeah Deb does make a great point!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42