You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Six "Can't Shake This"

in #story7 years ago

It was nice to see Jenna and Mathias again. And the accidental blurt, that was precious. And then Anna thinking about the Faerin blood and turning Jenna, if she likes Mathias, and I wonder did Michael over hear Jess's comment? And don't tell me Jared is playing at match maker?

Sort:  

I'm glad you feel that way, I really have to laugh at the different ways that people feel about the characters- what and who they like :) You and Deb ( @kiwideb, if you don't know her you should, she's a wonderful woman) seem to have a similar point of view about it.

Oh yeah, I've seen @kiwideb, she helped me save face on a story comment screw up, we seem to read a lot of the same stories, and well I got two stories confused, and she helped. nice lady, her and @cecicastor, we seem to like to read. they are both real nice Ladies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32