You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Seventy Seven "Rules of Engagement"

in #story7 years ago

So, Jenna, the oldest of the girls, finally has Mathias, or Mathias has her, I don't know which, I doubt it will be a only us two will know thing, Jess is going to take one look at her sister when they are finally reunited and know it all.

Sort:  

Haha...actually, and it makes complete sense that you would think this considering her personality- especially since I only really talk about the girl's age at the very beginning of Reborn--Jenna is the younger sister, in fact she's the youngest of all the girls lol ;)

Man, I thought I read in a very early chapter, that she was getting ready to head to college, and that Jess was younger than her? I must have miss read, or been reading to many different stories, but damn I was sure she, (Jenna), was the oldest. But yeah, I have know some younger siblings of friends that did act or were in fact more mature than their older brother or sister. Must be the case here.

Ah yes, in fact...did I tell you that the core group of girls are actually based, well in the beginning at least and in overall personality and some physical traits, on friends of mine at that age? Haha, the girl Jenna is based on was most definitely more mature than her slightly (just over a year) older sister :)

I do seem to recall that in one of the post, or on a comment to someone. "Reborn" was great, and when i said/say early chapter, I kind of run both the books into one. I always found if funny when a younger sibling was more mature than an older one. Guess that's what keeps parents on their toes, multiple kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69