You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Fifty Two "Fear and Loathing"

in #story7 years ago

Hello @dreemit, I wanted to let you know that I have developed a TOC for the Renewal Story. I will of course remove it if you like but it is there for you to use as you see fit. It just makes it easier for me to read your story with out the daily scroll back hope I don't miss a chapter method. I could not find a Table of Contents for "Renewal. I really enjoyed meeting Anna and her friends in "Reborn" and finished it. It was a very good read.

Looking forward to see if things with Anna and Jared work out, wondering whats going on with Jenna, jes and their Aunt. Will the fight move to America, or stay in Europe? Will Anna's Dad play a bigger role, or still be off "taking photo's, (for some reason I don't think that's the real cse with him) So many question left unanswered, unsaid. Thank you

Sort:  

Oh you don't have to remove it, it's great, thanks! I was thinking that I needed to do it myself, you just saved me the trouble. I resteemed it and I'll put a link back to it in future chapters.

Awesome, so glad you enjoyed it :) Once I finish putting Renewal through steemit I will be doing some rewriting/rearranging-- and once you catch up I have some questions I'd love to ask in regards to that.

Thank you, after getting that posted I started right away on "Renewal", got to Chapter 15 I think, not sure just got up a little while ago, and have not returned to book yet. Any way, Austin has the pendant, Anna'a at the Cabin, and Jared just showed up. I am really enjoying these stories. You write as well if not better than Jenna Black, (I loved her work also). I will let ya know when I am done. Thank you again for sharing the story with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69