Take care of me, right? #chapter 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

"Be careful not to go too far," she says sarcastically. "I told you, I can not have you with another man and not with me." I laugh but only I know how much I meant it. She laughs and I laugh with her just to avoid being transparent, but I know that all I want at this moment is to grab her tight at the waist so she will not dare to go to any other man who is not me ...

1391442311.jpg
chapter 3:

  • The perspective of Dor-
    -day after-
    I get up in the morning and get organized for school, checking my cell phone, there's no sign of a subscription message, although I asked her to let me know when she got home, I worried about her, I hardly slept that night. I go down the stairs, take the sandwich my mother has prepared for me, which is lying on the table and leaving the house. I get into my car and start it, driving to school. I get to the parking lot and park the car, turn it off and go out, go through the gate and go to the classroom. When I arrive Noy is already sitting at our table and busy with her mobile. "Dorriei" She jumps up enthusiastically when she sees me, but the truth is that I'm pretty nervous about her that she did not remember to let me know she was home and that everything was fine. I put my bag on the floor and sit on the chair, without telling her anything, fiddling with my cell phone instead of her. "What's going on?" She sits down opposite me on the table and stares at me. I raise my head from the cell phone when she talks to me. "I'm glad you remembered to tell me you came home safely," I say sarcastically, and she sighs. "Oh, I forgot," she quickly explains, "are you angry?" "No, I was worried about you," I say, and deal with my mobile phone, I do not want to look at it right now. "Come on, Dorrie," she says, and sits down next to me, putting her hand on my knee. "Do not be angry with me." "Who's angry?" I ask sarcastically. "You," she says, looking at me nervously. Just the ringer in the background. "There's a ringing," I say, turning from her to the board, and she sighs and gives up. The teacher comes into the classroom and I take out my pencil case and some pad, start to rattle things for myself just so as not to concentrate on my anger at her right now, not listening to a word from what the teacher says, and Winnie moving her pen in her nerves. The lesson is over and the ring is heard again in the background, as Shinui sits down again on the table in front of me. "Are you real mad at this nonsense?" She asks impatiently, and she seems to be tired of me. Did I worry about you? I answer her sadly. "But I forgot," she says again. "What was so important that you forgot about me?" I ask, and in my heart I am quite offended that she has precedence over me. "I was just at Ronny's place, and just when I got back I was finished so I went straight to bed ..." she says almost in a whisper, lowering her gaze to the floor. Why do I have the feeling that she is lying to me? I do not say anything. "So you forgive, because I have things to tell you," she says, trying to convince me, and now she has made me curious. "What things?" I ask and she smiles to herself. "Things, forgive me?" She will not drop me until she gets a clear answer. I sigh and nod, she paints a triumphant smile on her lips. "Stav and Ronny fixed me up," she says quietly. "What do you mean, somebody?" I do not understand what she wants. "Such a date," she says, blushing. Kusamak. "Ah Ahla" I say with all my indifference, although I feel like bursting inside. "Be careful not to go too far," she says sarcastically. "I told you, I can not have you with another man and not with me." I laugh but only I know how much I meant it. She laughs and I laugh with her just to avoid being transparent, but I know that all I want at this moment is to grab her tight at the waist so she will not dare to go to any other man who is not me ... "Who is this person?" I decide to investigate a bit, find out who this son of a bitch is ... I do not know him and already hate him. "His name is Saar ..." she stammers. "I met him at a party to open a year at the institution." "How old is he?" I continue my investigation. "18" She answers me, looks at me, tries to figure out what I'm thinking. Maybe she should not understand what I think. "How did not you tell me about him before?" IM asking. "Because there was nothing before me" she laughs at the little one. "And now there is?" I interrogate her again. "Maybe ..." She looks at the floor, "We meet on Thursday." I say to her coldly and she nods, apparently accepting the fact that I will not give her life with men ... "Well I have to go to the sport ..." she says almost whispering, giving me a little kiss on the cheek And leaves the classroom. I take a lot of air, I'm completely lost, I take my bag and I leave the class, I catch her outside sitting with the girls, laughing and smiling. How I would like to be the reason for her smile ... to fuck with this shit called love ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44