Take care of me, right? #chapter 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

He takes his phone from the desk and reads the message he received, when suddenly he jumps and screams and I get scared. "What happened?" I look at him in the market. "I've been through paratroopers!" He says, his eyes glowing with happiness. Oh no. I find it hard to be happy for him when my face is still stunned and he gets it. "What happened, are not you happy for me?" He calmed down with his enthusiasm for me.
1391442311.jpg

episode 2:

  • The point of view of Noy-
  • A month later -
    I lie in the bed of a generation waiting for him to finish showering, flipping through my torch at Insta. When his phone suddenly quivered on the table he signaled that he had been notified. I'm wondering whether to get up and open it or it'll be a tuch when I'm all his friend. He comes out of the shower with a towel wrapped around his waist and his torso exposed. Pak, he looks so good. He takes his phone from the desk and reads the message he received, when suddenly he jumps and screams and I get scared. "What happened?" I look at him in the market. "I've been through paratroopers!" He says, his eyes glowing with happiness. Oh no. I find it hard to be happy for him when my face is still stunned and he gets it. "What happened, are not you happy for me?" He calmed down with his enthusiasm for me. I would like to tell him that I am so afraid that something will happen to him, that I will die if he is not here. That I love him far beyond what he thinks. I would like to jump on him now in a hug and kiss me and tell me that everything will be alright, that he will never leave me and that he loves me too much to go ... but all this has not happened. "Noy? You're with me?" He asks again after he sees that I am not responding to him. "Yes, I'm with you ... I'm just worried," I say, lowering my head to the floor. "Why did you worry about Nonie?" He raises my chin and looks down at me, so close to me suddenly, calling me by the nickname he always called me ... "Something lied to you, God forbid ..." I say quietly and already feel the tears choking me. "Nothing will happen to me, it will be all right." He embraces and caresses me, and that's exactly what I want. It's close to me. The ringing of his phone interrupts the moment and I am just waiting to see who dared to destroy this moment. He cuts himself off from me and I miss him already, his touch and his smell. Even though we have another 4 months to go, I want to take advantage of every moment. He walks away from me and seems to be talking to one of his friends, so I'm busy with my mobile but still listening to his call to see what he's up to. He hangs up the conversation and smiles from ear to ear. "What's the smile?" I look forward to an explanation from him. "There's just a game today so all the friends at Ido meet," he says as he takes off his towel and stays with the American Eagle's Boxer Gray. I bite the lip without being seen. He takes a short Adidas shorts from his chair and puts on it, remains shirtless and lies next to me in bed. "what?" He suddenly asks me. "What what?" I do not understand what he wants. "Do you want to do something before I go?" He asks. "No ..." I stutter a little. He responds to his Playstation at the end of the bed, turns it on and takes one of the two signs. I wish Alay was obsessed as he is obsessed with this PlayStation. Meanwhile I correspond with Ronny, my girlfriend, we decide to have girls and sushi for her, and I feel like it's my time to go. "Well, Dor-Dor, I think I'll go," I say, rising from the bed. "What is it?" He shows signs of caring. "Yes, you're going to go soon and I'm going to Roni," I say as he stands in front of me. "Ugh," he sighs, "do you have any way to go to her now or will I take you?" "I have a mother that's all right," I say, coming up to hug him. "Send me a message when you get to her and then when you get home I want to know you're okay?" He asks, and my heart melts and he suddenly takes care of me. I nod and he wraps me in his arms and gives me a kiss on the cheek. "Bye Noony," he says as I step out the door and I smile at him. I walk down the stairs with the rose in the living room, his mother. "What are you going to do?" She stands up when she sees me. "Yes, I'm going to the company and Dor-Dor is going to Ido," I tell her. "Do you have how to get there?" She worries about me like a mother and I nod. "Okay, sweetie." She hugs me and then I leave their house and get into my car. It takes me time to start, I just lean on the wheel and close my eyes, imagining me and him alone, together. I really want this moment to come, but at the same time I'm also realistic, knowing that he really does not like me in that direction. He does not support me as much as I would like him to be. When I tell him things that happen to me, for example, with boys, he can be very indifferent to it, as if he does not care ... How much would I want him to fuck me with scenes of jealousy? Other ... but nothing, nothing ... I start the car and drive toward Ronnie's house. When I finish parking the car I ring the door and wait for it to open. It happens after a few seconds when I enter. We sit down on the sofa and in the background the "Kardashians" series, the sushi is already on the table, bringing us plates from the kitchen to make it more convenient to eat. "Do you remember the one we saw at the party of the opening of this year ... this storm?" She asks after a while of silence following the food. "Oh, this one we saw?" I check if I remember correctly, she nods, "What about him?" "Stav got his number, some friend of hers seems to be playing football with him or something ... Short cut he remembered you, and a drop ... Turn on," she says, and I look at her in the market, he saw me all at once. "so what are you saying?" She asks me after a few seconds of silence. "What do I say?" I do not understand where it goes. "You want to, do not you? She asks as I just dip my roll in soy sauce. "I do not know," I say, I really do not know. "Try what do you care?" She tries to convince me. "Well, well," I'm convinced. With all my love for generation right now the guy is standing up, I will not wait until he remembers my existence. "That's how I love you," she laughs and makes me laugh. "So I send him a permit to send you a message."
    "Oh, he asked you to get him a permit?" "You serious guy see?" She laughs and takes her cell phone to send him a message. Time passes and I've become tired, and yet tomorrow we start to learn early, Seniors my ass ... I leave Ronnie leaves her house when I got into the car and starting it up until I get home. My parents are already asleep and I go upstairs quietly to my room on the second floor. I put on my short pajamas and lie down under the pouch, fiddling with the laptop before going to sleep when suddenly I get a message from a number I do not have. I walk in and when I see the profile pictures, I realize it's a storm.
  • "Hey, I got your number from Maroney and Autumn ... hope it's all right :)" What a deal
    "Everything is good. What's going on?"
    -"fine, what about you?"
    "Even the hook"
  • "Are you going to meet this week?" Not wasting time in the guy ...
    "Yes possible :)"
    -"Fifth?"
    "Fifth"
    "Then I'll pick you up and see where we'll go?"
    "closed"
    "Good night!"
    "Good night :*"
    I finish answering him and feel my pulse accelerating. If it succeeds it can be a great distraction from thoughts about a generation ... well he is, why can not he feel to me as I feel to him ?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85