You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Story Slam Competition - April's Topic: Pet Stories!

in #story7 years ago

I just noticed the donation to my wallet and came to say a big thanks Deb.

You are so nice to so many of us. Steemit is a better place because you are here and that includes the days you take a stand on things as you see fit, which I will always respect.

I have lost support here from key stakeholders with a lot of voting power when I have done so- so I know what it takes.

Thank you.

Sort:  

You're welcome, bud. I hope it helps. Thank you for the kind words, too.

The funny thing is, I came here to share funny stories about critters & my crazy job. I found a group of smart people and cool articles. I've learned boatloads about of crypto and am starting to grasp how much I don't know. I had no intention of getting into the politics here. I just can't seem to keep my mouth shut when I see people being clobbered. I tend to stick up for the underdog. If the powers that be don't like it, oh, well....

I know. I suffer the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47