You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interface - Chapter 1 (Rough Draft)

in #story6 years ago

That was breathtaking! When i realised his encounter with the monster was all a dream, i couldn't help saying 'damn'. Pardon my use of that word but i just had to. You just know how to capture your audience. I could feel Adrian's emotions all the way. Wouod the chapter two be published on steemit too? I am eager to read what happens next.

Sort:  

Thank you for noticing that, I did my best to make the dream world blend with reality. I am glad you enjoyed it @barakexpansion , I will consider posting the second chapter to Steemit as well since the first chapter was upvoted so much. There is much more to the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33