Sharfik (notes about life and love)

in #story7 years ago

Recently, I had a beautiful, beautiful brunette, a friend of mine, and I forgot my scarf on the hanger. For ten days I wore her scarf in the inner pocket of my jacket and ... was happy. This long, tiny, olive-gold piece of cloth smelled L.Sharfik, a luxurious 35-year-old woman, soaked in her morning, afternoon and evening perfume.

L. uses perfume always, and for each part of the body separate. I have known her for 15 years, 14 years ago we had two months of cohabitation. L. was preparing for our wedding, and I was not against it. She was and is the most beautiful and emotional brunette that I knew. With either the 6th, or the 8th breast size, thin waist, long legs. I was the second man in her life, at first very shy that she was half a head taller than me, but then somehow got used to it. The people around us considered us to be a smart couple. Somehow we did not quarrel about anything. Suddenly, the Motherland sent me on a business trip for a "couple of months." It was wrapped up only a year later, much thinner and younger. It happened. In another country I was told that L. had married my friend, a great guy.

Arriving, I congratulated her husband, we drank it, explained. L. naplela him about our platonic relationships, "despite the fact that I was following her persistently." I had the strength to confirm her words. Years passed, we occasionally happened to see each other. She looked luxurious, very fond of wearing quality gold and stones. With my husband I got divorced "Because he is a beggar and a drunk", his daughter is growing up. He works for rich and authoritative "alikharkhas". In short, as I was told about it by a common friend: "L. fell asleep and fucked". But women for the eyes very rarely speak well of other women ... After the New Year holidays, we happened to meet, and for some reason she was not laconic and sharp as usual.

And suddenly I suddenly embraced her tightly around her waist and ass and suddenly took me to her house. L. as always was luxurious, expensive and smelled stupid. She spoke of complex matters. Scolded me that for 100 of her calls, I never answered. She decided that I left her. -You got married recklessly. I said nothing: "Does it matter much what the woman is talking about?" What kind of calls and where, to whom? ... But LA looked luxurious, beautiful and young, it was enough for me. When they came to my house, I fed her and carried her to the bed. She did not allow the light to turn on, because: Her breasts are no longer sticking out and her ass is flat. I called my mom and asked her to look after her daughter, and she herself will not come until morning. "I fell asleep in the morning."

All night L. fucked. "He said only once with a coherent phrase:" L., you will only lull me with such blowjob. log, and stayed. L. finished three times, she has some strange long and quiet orgasms. Probably, she fucks with "alikharkhami" under some kind of exciting chemistry. At night, L. several times crying quiet tears, while smiling somehow happy. And when the mouth was not busy, quickly said that the highest happiness for her would be to marry me, give me children and wait with dinner. Well, all the rest in the same spirit. I was silent. At six in the morning he turned her back and hugged me. My tears were dripping on her hair, and they were very thick to the waist, so she did not notice anything. I breathed smoothly. Ten minutes later the tears came to an end and I fell asleep.

All this time she kissed my hand. Woke up at 8.00, L. was no more. A couple of days later I began to look for a source of a stable excellent flavor in the hallway. And suddenly found her scarf on the hanger. When I inhaled this scarf, I felt young and happy. A persistent fragrance, and did not fade in any way. A couple of weeks I met her by chance and gave my fragrant fetish.

She took it in silence and smiled. Today I woke up in the middle of the night and once again called myself a cretin. It was necessary to buy her a scarf-analog, and keep the fetish as a talisman and a symbol. We have not exchanged phones yet.

Sort:  

привет из Голоса!
а кто тут из наших русских, накидай ссылок плиз

Здравствуйте! Вы вступили в общество "Наша стая". Но пока не настроили Вашего робота на голосование за членов стаи. Пожалуйста установите и настройте бота на корректную работу на благо всех участников стаи. И меня не забудте!

Я не вступал никуда! Исключи ты меня уже из этого вашего загадочного сообщества!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72