Our business logo

in #story7 years ago

Hello friends, tonight I want to ask for your honest opinion about our business logo. As a university student in entrepreneurship, me and my course mate were assigned to come up with a business idea and start trading by the end of the term (December 15th). After brainstorming session we have decided to go with the bicycle rental scheme as there is currently no such service in Coventry. So what do you think?
CovBikes 10.png

I would really appreciate any feedback. Also, please let me know if you would like to find out more about our business idea and further development.

Feel free to follow, resteem and upvote. :)

Sort:  

I wonder if you could work the name into a bike symbol. Say the "O" in Cov as the rear wheel of the bike. The "v" as the frame and a stylized "B" as the front wheel and handlebar. Maybe put a rider on top, literally riding CovBikes, suggesting speed and utility.

You know; ride CovBikes.

It's fine as it is, but when I saw the font you used, that's what came to mind.

Thanks for your thoughts, we will look into it. :)

However your current design is perfectly fine. (hey that rhymed!) Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32