You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Symbiotic Protocol - Chapter 13 (My Original Novel)

in #story8 years ago

Hi, I read your story and liked it! I want to invite you to the fiction-trail. We try to encourage great content creation on Steemit by building a community of fiction writers. On the fiction-trail discussion group, you can meet other writers, get feedback on your work, and help others improve their skills.

I'm going to post your story there for others to vote and comment on, I hope it helps, and please join us for discussion and lots of great fiction.

Sort:  

Hey @baerdric! Thanks very much for your kind words, means a lot to me! And thank you also for inviting and promoting me to the group!

All the best, my friend, and see you around at the fiction-trail discussion group! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44