lack of attention or replace your place, is not enough

in #story5 years ago

Hello Steemit family, a pleasure to be able to connect with you once again, as I promised in my previous post today I have to reveal the reasons for the break of that old relationship in its first stage (reference in my previous posts)
It's increible how sometimes we have such poor thought patterns, such as: "the relationship was broken by
nonsense", lack of attention on their part, but nothing serious or good at least I was not unfaithful, nor so bad was is as if we were programmed to expect the worst, say infidelity, physical abuse among others and if these things they do not happen then we rate the relationship as "good" but it's time to ask:
Does not showing love is not enough?
That there is no time for you is normal?
That the relationship is maintained only by your effort is fine? That was my big problem, I always felt that chapter was not closed, because I understood that the reasons for ending the relationship were not "so bad" as not to try again and that was how 8 years later we returned to the courtship now with intention of marriage, thus committing the worst mistake of my life, of which the only good thing I can extract is what I learned and that is why today I share with you whether you are a man or a woman, it can serve you
If you want to know what happened next, do not stop reading my next post and if this story touches your life for one reason or another, I would appreciate it if you can express it to me through a comment
Until next time...
IMG_20190214_234345_525.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @babyian! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @babyian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44