Continuing with my story ...

in #story5 years ago

IMG_20190210_235917_575.JPG
Those who read my previous post, which I thank you will take of your time, will ask the question: and how is it that you married your teenage love at 30?
I explain, I met who was my first official partner at age 14, we had a dating relationship of 5 years, which according to me and pay much attention here, ended by "not so important points" how wrong it was, the end is That ended the relationship and we came back 8 years later, it's a lot, is not it? It was then that we went to formalize with the marriage
The reasons for the first break, I will reveal in the next post, I say goodbye not before reminding you that all this story of my life is so that whatever you can identify as I go, understand that then at the end there is a message for you..

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44