Waiting for that magical numbersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

Hello and welcome back once again,

As you all know these posts are my way of communicating with you guys about what's going on. And that's exactely what I'll do and keep doing.

We have some bad news.

-Mining profits are slowing down and are not what they've been in the beginning. Which means that the goal of a full rigger is becoming more difficult to achieve through just mining.
-I've had some issues with the setup, it was not working well, lots of bsods for over a week. This resulted in a lower outcome for this months revenue.

These set backs are annoying but there's nothing to do about it. For now I'm mainly just building portfolio, which looks as follows:
1 XMR
0.015 BTC
1 NEO
1000 MUSIC
28 STEEM
6500 BURST

This is my complete portfolio at this moment in time. I am able to buy another card with these coins combined, yet with the profits of mining being extremely low I'm looking for other ways of making profits. If you have any ideas be sure to let me know down below.

We also have some good news. I'm only building portfolio as of right now. And with the price rising slowly on all coins I'll be looking at a nice end of the year. That's why I'm not buying any cards at this moment in time. It will probably only lose me money in the beginning. if the prices start to drop or even out, I might think about buying my next card.

That's it for now,

Be sure to leave a like and I'll see you guys in the next update.
If you have any questions let me know down below.

Sort:  

Thanks man, I'll do just that!

Congratulations @baafster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64