You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Umar ibn Khathab

in #story โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Your post "True Love | Khadijah and Muhammad Prophet" hast just been Resteemed !!! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
You have earned this service just by following me..

i was trying thanks for resteem


good advice, you've tried I guess it was a natural thing. so stick to the principle and performance and are always excited. still give the best. Thank you friend

Sort: ย 
Good job.. @azroel great and is awesome.! I liked ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’– and i really like this.

Keep calm and Steem On ๐Ÿ’ชโœŠ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

good information, you've tried I guess it's a natural thing. so stick to my principles and performance and always excited. still give the best. Thank you friend.

and in time I will give my best content and write it in steemit.

extraordinary

DQmbidwaM258YWuVUR6qvWdqKCnXw8pUsV6wxbUmgD38BBq.png


Visit this link address you can join it
Qurator's Discord Channel that all Steemians can join - https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

Thanks for attention. I will be trying this content better good after day..

Great.! Thanks for all

ย 6 years agoย (edited)
i will be visit the link address of discord

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64