Story for my lazy and ignorant son

in #story6 years ago

image
This child is very slow And neglectful, his behavior shows as if life does not want to die was not shy, really no spirit for school, really strange out and very test the patience of this child. And every day I pray that I should be patience with this girl ..

Two days ago this kid did not attend school without notice at all, because the kids then I think it is most sick fever. Yasudah I was not too worried about him. the next day he did not come anymore, well .. we think this must be his parents while this Friday, so surely all of baseball enter, tomorrow Day Saturday this holiday ..

Until Monday he entered and his mama came up to me and said,

"Mom, do not let my son on Thursday not come in because we had a car accident, my windshield broke."

"Mother and daughters are all right, Mom?" I startled

"It's okay bu, fortunately children sitting behind, broken glass also not too up to me, ma'am," said the mother.

"O so yes mother, Praise God yes mother", I said with a smile.

The process of teaching in the classroom that day went on as usual and that day whatever the wind, the boy managed to work on his agenda and the tasks on time, not slow and managed to do math matter. We smiled at him.

school hours were over and now live he who has not picked up his parents, so stay with him in the class at that time. because she has not done her homework yet, so I told her to wait for the time while doing Homework Writing course, so this Homework does not accumulate until next week, and she also agrees.

All right, while he's still writing and I still have to tidy up the class. I asked him where the accident happened? First he said nothing, then I saw him, he was writing.

"Ashley, where are you?" And then I ask again,

"No, no accident bu." Then he replied

I was not too concerned about his answer at that time, because I'm still curious to ask once again with him,

"Last Thursday you did not come in because of an accident, right? Your mom said you accident? Where's the accident? ".

He replied "no, no accident bu. That day I was locked in my room but managed to get out and we went straight to school. but suddenly the papi came and broke the windshield. "

"HAH" face shocked, shock as well as wonder and kepo mixed all in my head. Immediately I stopped from all activities and immediately approached him, sitting next to him.

"Tell me the story, As to mom. what happened last Thursday? "I say with a smile but curious.

image

After hearing all the stories he told, what happened at home, how his father treated his mama, how the condition of the house he and his parents. as my heart also directly judge me and I feel guilty for this because I see from the outside is not from within. This is the problem! he's like this because of the input that goes on in his family, because of the family conditions that make him to be like that. papa who likes to beat mom and witnessed by their daughter.

God if I know this condition long ago, God. It turned out that I was too negligent to be able to protect him, and he needed it. but behind it all, I am still grateful God, because in Your grace is not a slow time to be able to know the real conditions, how he and his family, before all continues. god teach me to see not wear this "glasses", make my eyes can see deeper again and again. .like yourself who does not see but look at the heart, teach me to be able to see every heart of my broken children God deliberately reconcile us in a limited room every day in this school .

Sort:  

Your daughter is so sweet!!!!!!!!!

Your daughter is so sweet!!!!!!!!!

Your daughter is so sweet!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28