#4 I want to be Superman! .... be careful what you wish for

in #story7 years ago

One of my friends told us he would like to be Superman...
He wanted this because his girlfriend tells him daily about how fascinated she is about this superhero.
image

So one evening, after several beers, we thought to help our friend to fulfill his dream....
image

Now he thanks us because his girlfriend has stopped talking about heroes...
image

But he knows he will always remain her hero!

Be careful what you wish for! Someone will want to help you meet your desire 😈
True story!

Sort:  

I really like the fact that your chest hair grows in such a weird manner :D

ahahaha! it's not my chest, it's a friend's chest but i'm not sure I should be jealos or not on his hair :D

Hahaha :))) . He looks great !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33