You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Make A Living Creating Steemit Content? Five Frustrating Realities and Five Hopeful Observations.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

What a Great Post , My Friend. I think My Mind has been out in the Sun too much , so I tend to jump from Subject to Subject. However , I am really putting down My Life Story for My Kids, registering Song Lyrics, telling Jokes( and getting paid for it). BTW that People Counting device of yours would have been really useful in Egypt when they had those troublesome Israelite Slaves to Deal with! Resteemed

Sort:  

"BTW that People Counting device of yours would have been really useful in Egypt when they had those troublesome Israelite Slaves to Deal with!"

Hahahaha, LOL! Yeah, but it would have gone seriously negative at the end! :D

I have a million subjects as well. Sometimes I think it affects my ability to earn here, because you can never tell what I'll trot out next... But telling stories is important for posterity, ever so important!

Thanks so much for your encouragement, friend, and for the Re-Steem! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62