You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope - ~Forbidden Tales~ From Your Bright Future (#4)

in #story7 years ago

You are truly living life, my friend. Doing and experiencing things you want to experience plus restoring a bike along the way. There is nothing like that feeling of restoring something with your own two hands. The sense of accomplishment is priceless.

I am doing the same with my home in Croatia. Rebuilding it together with my brother and father. Enjoying every minute of it. :)

We all got this amazing gift called life. Let's live it which you are certainly doing. :)

Great post. Well organized and interesting to read. Thank you for sharing it with us. Have an amazing day. :)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend @awakentolife.

I hope you've realized and understood that this is a fictional account about the future?

Please don't miss the first installment, just CLICK HERE.

Thank you for reading and commenting.

O well, this is embarrassing. lol There it is will big letter saying, Theological Fantasy and missed it somehow. lol Thank you for clarifying. I will say no more as I might miss something again. lol

No matter if it's fantasy, or not it is well written and organized my friend. So hats off to you my friend. :)

Hey, friend! No need to be embarrassed!

It gave me a great opportunity to meet you, and have a look at your blog as well. Now that you realize this is a fantasy, if maybe you like fiction? You might enjoy reading it from the beginning.

And, I resonate with your feelings about living life, and about building and restoring things. Best wishes as you rebuild your home...

Thank you for responding, and take care. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Well, I guess something good came out of this mistake I made. lol

I will just have to catch up with the rest of the parts as well. :)

Thank you for the best wishes on restoring my home. I need to post an update on it also. We did a lot of work since the last progress post. :)

Have a great day my new Steemian friend. :)

When I get a little time, I want to read in full your cat story and share mine with you as well... :D

Dama's story is interesting to read to say at least, my friend. She is an amazing cat. :)

Looking forward to your comment about it. :) @creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63