You gave me a house / yosef barshysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story6 years ago

3-1.jpg

You give me a house. With your arrival and your entitlement to my life.
Come on, I always waited ... I waited for Monday, Lipika, to knock hard and you will not go out.
With your entrance to me itt, happiness.
Animals
When you entered, you taught me what love is, love for me, love.
I'm with you now on your side, next to you in bed, washed, just sitting.
When you enter my life now, I love my life, you will give me life.
I do not feel like it will be over.
They gave me another house, another house, they did not give me a nat.
Caring is a big word but it does not exactly mean.
Nothing is more beautiful
To see a man who cares about a bear.
This noble is a beautiful-looking eye.
It's gallant and masculine.
I was afraid, right from the second moment,
Life, a strong life
All life you can be alone and then in a storm in a strong storm!
One person can change life in one small second.
Post Wei
A new thought, loneliness, beauty.
But in life stronger than love, great love
Life more decides to end up hurricane detoxification.
That you have to relax on life.
Read ethnic, "he says," I dress like me, I love you, I hear, I hear, I hear myself.
Then I saw a mention of birth in Bashiti that I was dressed in white.
Our song, everything was ready to wait.
As you told me I'm still a gift manager.
Kini, you'm, you'm, you'm, you'm, you'm me.
Still, Nini, still
My angel I come to you also up.
Thank you for the house he gave me.
Here I am already coming to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71