You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Summer Pool Party with Mene

in #story6 years ago

Your adventure is epic, and interesting. I always like your pictures and narrations that accompany them.

I knew it! Platinum dices will go to wherever gold dices go to. Both are now good friends.

the bad part about being my friend is that you get your Mene gift from me unboxed before I give it to you. The good part about being my friend is that you get your Mene gift from me unboxed before I give it to you.

This is a good-bad part of being your friend:)

Sort:  

Thanks @autofreak :). I am so happy to have you along with me on my adventures. It is a good thing you are my friend. You better send me a mailing address through steemit chat.... just in case....... :)

Sure, I'll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49