Must Read

in #story7 years ago

Death is a terrible reality and it doesn't wait for anyone. My husband died a few years ago. It was the worst of feelings. I have children and grand children but nobody can replace what my husband was for me. He was extremely supportive of me. We had disagreements at times like it is in every relationship but he always listened to me and given importance to my opinion. He didn't put any restrictions on me to stay at home. Many women I knew stayed inside houses but I was with him, in the fields, in markets, to the city - everywhere. It was an arranged marriage turned into love. After his death, I feel disoriented. A part of me was gone when he died. Now, I feel the memories are fading away. There are only few glimpses here and there and I can recall very little of us right now. He can't come back to me this feels that he's calling me in the afterlife to be reunited. image
Souce:HOP

Sort:  

Only the Creator of the world can help you! Sincerely ask him for help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55