Humans Of Pakistan #7

in #story7 years ago

I saw three kids walking down a less crowded road that had cholistan desert on it's both sides. They were probably going home from school, and I decided to talk to them. Unfortunately, I think I terrified them when I stopped my car next to them to get out.
With a little hesitation they made their way towards us after they saw the camera in my hand.
The conversation with this kid happened in English.

  • "Hi, can I take your picture?"
    "Why? Who are you?"
  • "I run a social media blog and I take stories of people I meet."
  • "What is a blog?"
    "We share stories of people around Pakistan on internet."
  • "But bloggers do not stop a kid in the middle of the road just to take a picture."
  • "I'm sorry if I scared you."
    "It's okay. You can take the picture." image
    Source HOP
Sort:  

Nicely done. Maybe you could do one about the posts that I have shared aswell. Do check them out.

Thanks. Following you. Do follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46