PRETY OF JAPAN

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image

Recently I met up with a friend of the woman, after seven years we've never met. He cheerfully told me about all the accomplishments that he achieves. She asked I now teach where? I don't teach anywhere, I'm just a freelance labor, I replied.
Then he twisted the Agency ahead of me, I don't know what that is, whether he was showing off his shirt exposing her body or being dinasnya yng gempal? The vagaries of women are indeed often strange I thought.
How do I cantikkan? She makes me jolt. "Yes," I replied hastily.
Originally I didn't want to lie, but this is the only way to salvage our friendship relations.
"Even though it has got two children I stay pretty like a college first, authorize?" He asked again. Feeling since college she is so-so only.
"How?"
"Yeah, pretty
Of Hong Kong, my thought


**INDONESIA**

Barusan aku bertemu dengan seorang teman perempuan, setelah tujuh tahun kami tidak pernah bertemu. Dengan riang dia bercerita tentang semua pencapaian yang dia raih. Dia bertanya aku sekarang mengajar dimana? Aku tidak mengajar dimana pun, aku hanya seorang buruh lepas, jawabku.
Kemudian dia memutar badan di depanku, aku tidak tahu apa maksudnya, apakah dia sedang memamerkan baju dinasnya atau sedang memperlihatkan tubuhnya yng gempal? Tingkah perempuan memang kerap aneh pikirku.
Bagaimana aku masih cantikkan? tanyanya membuat aku tersentak. "Iya," jawabku buru-buru.
Semula aku tidak ingin berbohong, tapi inilah cara yang cara satu-satunya untuk menyelamatkan hubungan pertemanan kami.
"Meski sudah punya anak dua aku tetap cantik seperti masa kuliah dulu, benarkan?"tanyanya lagi. Perasaan sejak bangku kuliah dia begitu-begitu saja.
"Bagaimana?"
"iya cantik,
"jawabku.
Cantik dari hongkong, pikirku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72