You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hardy Boys

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Like you i was and still am an engrossed reader. Sadly dont recall The Hardy Boys....the books prolly werent translated to my language or just didnt stick here. I remember reading Famous Five when I was younger. Seems like ages ago. :) Of course over time taste changed and nowdays it seems i am pickier and pickier. Never stop reading. Books are a world of its own. :)

Sort:  

If you have heard of Nancy Drew, they are almost identical, but with boys as main character instead of a girl(Nancy Drew/ND).

My dad was able to buy a few ND for my sister, so I also read those after I had read all of the Hardy Boys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51