Real Love story part - 01

in #story6 years ago

Me_wait.png

I was not surprised to see her head turning and nausea without going to marry her twenty days, but rather my entire family was surprised.

Finally, I went to the doctor to my family pressure! After Checked her doctor said i'm going to be the child father!

I'm not happy where i'm saying this news! I took her to the house. I asked her with our eyes face to face,
-Is this the child of my?
She is silent!
No answer !!
Do not be afraid, I bow to her head.

I will not forsake you, I will only condemn the man, who did not let your dream come true!

She just watering through her eyes. Hezeki has come to weep and cry. The cry of tears is breaking my heart. I got the answer! Nevertheless, i did not blame her. I say myself its my luck....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51