Comedy sequence | Cockroach

in #story6 years ago
Image Source

Since cockroach is not a person, then he can sleep in any place if he wants. Since he can sleep as any place wants. There is no doubt that he may be in sleep in the bathroom too! So on the day my small sister opened the door of the bathroom, she was saw the cockroach.

He saw the cockroach screaming according to the rules. I don't know what happened! I ran to the bathroom. See, there is a big cockroach lying there. I'm also afraid to see cockroach. I can not scream in front of my small sister because its a matter of prestige!

So I was able to save my courage and stand in front of the cockroach and started observing that why me and other peoples are so afraid of cockroach? For a long timewhile looking at cockroach ... I was able to make the decision that there is nothing to fear of the despondent creatures like cockroach !

I started to laugh that why i was so scared to see that cockroach. The cockroach was fixed till then. But my lovely smile may not have been like cockroach. The angry cockroach Morshi initially shrugged his head and then flew in front of me. Then i lost my knowledge in the bathroom. When i got back my knowledge, I found myself on the hospital bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47