Ghostly spirit

in #story7 years ago

It was winter, day was Tuesday. Saturn in the village and Tuesday on both these days. People come from distant places to sell in this place. After some years, the house of Nanau Aslam Bharat. Aunt said to Dupur. If you want to walk today, you will be able to come back. I went out to the barracks. Nana will be about 1 kilometer from the house till the hat. After seeing the scene of the village, I am walking around. It took 35 minutes to reach the hill. I came to the market to see the arrival of a lot of people. Someone is coming to sell something, someone is coming to make some purchases and seeing some like me coming. The end of the hat came almost evening. The sound of Azan was coming out from a nearby village. It took some time to finish the old hat.
.
I have been sitting in the railing of the bridge over the canal for a long time, but I can not see anybody with whom I can go home on the dark road. I am afraid to walk on the dark streets, Amabasya night. The noise of shouting is heard from the nearby bushes. . Frogs are busy sleeping in the winter. So I did not sit down from the bridge and started walking in the street and started calling my heart to God. I heard the sound of some words from the garden. I increased the speed of the walk. I heard the noise of different types of noise, the noise of the noise, the noise of the dogs I have seen a movement like a shadow suddenly. I went to a little more and saw a girl going ahead. Who would like to see the mother and be brave There was one who was found in the dark street. Now he can go home, but I do not know how much he will go. As soon as I try to reach him, he is moving away as quickly as possible.
.
I asked him to go closer
.
-Will you go to a house?
.
-Munis House
I'm happy to think that because of Munshi's house, it will be reached in 5 minutes to walk near the house.
.
-May I know your name?
.
-Milly
.
Who will go to the house of Munshi?
.
MILI: -Joynal Munshi My father
.
The only question I am asking to answer in the matter is that he is giving serious groans. Even if he is a dumb he can also ask me questions, but he is convinced that he is thinking.
.
-What do you study?
.
Mili: - Yes, Jhalakati Gov. Omen College.
.
-What does Jhelakathi go to the Government College Owen?
.
-There is one-to-one class
.
I gave my identity but no words came out of his mouth. His face was not seen in the dark. I did not raise any more words. I did not raise any other word. When Munshi came home, I went back to see Miley, who is not there. But I did not say once?
.
During the morning breakfast, Khala told all about the events of the night.
.
When you have finished breakfast, Munshi will go home with you.
.
I'm glad to hear it because you have to listen to something when you meet her.
The aunt brought a locked front door and said, this is Jainnal Munshi's house.
.
There is no one in this house.
.
It has no home for 5 years.
.
I'm surprised what you say ??
Bamboo beside the house and took a grave and said it was buried in the grave.
.
-What was the girl who was with me last night?
You understand that who was last night.
.
Mili was the only daughter of her father. Baba used to cultivate the land of another and the mother worked at another house and passed the SSC pass for admission to the college. In that year she was married to a boy in the year she was admitted. She wanted to have her father after completing her studies. He would not want to marry, so he did not agree on marriage first. The party said that after marriage, Mili agreed to marry in that matter.
After two months of marriage, her father-in-law stopped her from the house and then started pressurizing her for dowry. He was tolerant because he knew that it is not possible to give dowry to his father's father. When there was nothing going on under emotional pressure, the physical torture started. Miley came to her parents without being able to bear it. One day her mother worried about the thought of her father's heart with a stroke.
All of the villagers sent Milki to his father-in-law's house. One day, the news has been suicidal. Mili lost her mental balance after losing her marriage. Now the Munshi house is empty. After hearing these words, I want to remove my eyes with the hand. She handed my back hand and did not weep. Come on
.
(Dowry is not meant to be any other girl)
*** Finish ***horror-cover.jpg

Sort:  

Great job, i like this, greetings @asianwork01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61