"My uncle sold me in the brothel when I was nine................ Yes, I am badass woman, I smoke, I sing, I dance. ..."

in #story7 years ago


My uncle sold me in the brothel when I was nine, that time I was innocent. A type of innocent that I had no idea what is the difference between a mosque and a brothel….

A few days ago I was not in a mood for love, when my client was promising how much he loved me and how badly he wanted to take me away from this living hell to his beautiful heaven. With promises he kept telling me how badly he wanted to marry me; I was not up for drama that day, I just secretly dial his wife’s number from his phone. Then I continued to listen to him attentively, for solid thirty minutes in pin drop silence. When he asked me how I felt about him, I handover his phone and told him to ask his wife..

Yes, I am badass woman, I smoke, I sing, I dance. I’m tough and I know exactly what I want. If that makes me a bitch, it’s okay. No one knows me or loves me completely. I have only myself, which is enough. Now excuse me, your attention won’t pay my bills.

  • Princess Lucky
Sort:  

Recomendación, usa el tag spanish cuando el contenido sea escrito de manera parcial o total en español, el tag steem cuando tu publicación habla de la criptomoneda, el tag steemit cuando hables de la plataforma, el tag introduceyourself para tu primer publicación en la que te presentas y el tag photography cuando las fotografías sean de tu propiedad. Todo esto es para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53